The Way Of The Starseed

July 1, 2013 — 19 Comments

4746013For those “Lightworkers” claiming that humans are sheeple! sorry but you aren’t the only one who is illuminated, whatever you claim to be,: starseed, lightworker, angel etc…humans are the exact same thing and came here to do the exact same thing, what was our role? the same role it was thousands of years ago…to assist in the spiritual/physical awakening to the divine awareness within themselves/ourselves. What is a starseed? a starseed is someone who has come here with a mission, someone who volunteered to assist Gaia, someone who is aware of their celestial heritage, someone who comes from the stars…we ALL come from the stars, everyone on this planet who breathes, we were all seeded by material from the stars above and incubated in the womb waters of our precious host mother Gaia..When we look up to the skies and gaze lovingly at the stars above we are in essence gazing at ourselves. Even if we do not see it when we look in the mirror we are shining just as bright as the stars in the night sky because we ARE the stars that shine so bright, every man, woman, child, plant and animal in our world is galactic in nature. We are extraterrestrials to our own planet, our planet herself is also a starseed, everything originates from the starry infinite expanse of the heavens above.

So the question, am I a starseed? is kind of moot, rather the question asked should be, am I living my role as a starseed? I am informed, I am given the gift of Gnosis, of remembering, am I putting this gift to good use? am I shining the light that I AM? am I helping other stars to shine as well? what about the stars who have burned out? am I helping to reignite their light? when you ask yourselves these questions be aware that it applies not only to your fellow human starlights but also to Gaia herself as a whole for she is the most precious and most radiant of lights that we live on, but also to our furry brothers and sisters as well the insects and fish etc. As starseeds we should always be mindful of every single sentient life…every single sentient life even to the most microscopic was sent here/volunteered to do a mission, a mission of love and all of us, every single sentient being that we share this precious planet with has been equipped with a time to awaken to their mission.

We may not see the mission of a simple ant apart from what they do in their natural environment but I assure you life is not without purpose and this applies to ALL lifeforms, therefor know that humans aren’t sheeple or dumbed down or dumb humans or anything of the sort…if they don’t remember or aren’t aware yet it’s because it just isn’t their time or they are in need of a little assistance, a nudge of sorts and that is where we come in, the awakened/illuminated stars who are lighting up the night…when we look up to the night sky naturally we are drawn to the most beautiful and brightest shining stars, starseeds work in much the same way…people are drawn to our light because it stirs something inside of them. They are drawn to look into the mirror that we are, for when they look in to our light they recognize the light within themselves just as we starseeds recognize ourselves in the stars in the night sky. So really what IS a starseed? a starseed is a celestial humanoid or other celestial being who understands and remembers their spiritual connection to all sentient life in the multiverse and beyond and their responsibility to all it is connected to, it is the wisdom of knowing that we all share existence together as ONE and that we are all responsible for the light we emanate, we understand life has a purpose and we are the protectors and guardians of it.

Even if our lights are dimmed for a time it doesn’t mean we are more or less a starseed than anyone else, we won’t always shine bright, there are times when we as stars will be 480909_392528217524250_1909149656_n (1)eclipsed by darkness, our lights will be dimmed but it is still always there, we may one day remember again how to reignite that spark within ourselves which will lead us down the path of enlightenment (Illumination), but sometimes we may need a little assistance and this is what we are to humanity, simply look at the revolution in our world, what do you think is happening here? I am sure many of you have heard the theory that Earth will soon transform into a star…this is somewhat correct, she will…however it is more than what many understand…Earth will be transforming into a star from the light within her…which is us. The more and more humanity awakens the brighter each individual will shine and our collective lights will then illuminate the planet as a whole. Some of you aren’t able to see a planet alight with life, illuminated from the awakened and activated life within that planet. It is such a beautiful sight, the planet is set aglow like nothing you’ve ever seen, this light can not be seen with the naked eye but with the higher dimensional eyesight and it is incredibly beautiful, we are like cells in our planet which contains/stores data…information, in other words light but not all of her cells are lit up right now but many are and many more are awakening to their light and the day when all the cells are alight is the day when the basic ascension process will be complete. And it is happening right now as we speak, step by step.

It’s not an easy process but we are pulling through…we will stumble and fall as we learn to walk but eventually we will walk and run and hope and skip and jump! lol… I say hold onto your hats everyone…keep your arms and legs inside the vehicle at all times, stay calm and follow your heart because if we are stars then our hearts are God..have some patience and give some credit to those who are stumbling about trying to walk and those who are crawling alike, we were there too at one point, just because we know how to walk in this moment doesn’t mean we are better than our siblings who are just now learning how to crawl or walk just like our star brothers and sisters in the heavens aren’t judging that we are still in the phase where we HAVE to learn how to walk simply because they know how to run, hop, skip, jump and so on! if you see a fellow starlight stumbling about don’t point and mock and laugh cause they aren’t aware of the light they carry, instead help them up and guide them to it, light their torch on the path to illumination and slowly help them see the torch they already carry within themselves….when they ask who are you? say I am your friend because in the end the love we hold in our hearts is what will truly make us shine.

19 responses to The Way Of The Starseed

  1. 
    essenesfordummiesnow July 1, 2013 at 10:00 AM

    I had the misfortune to come across so many people claiming to be all those things only to find out they were way much worse than people I met in other circumstances who do not know such concepts. They preach and use their gifts to disempower and sadly I speak of not only a few but so many and some are very arrogant.

    Well under the eyes of I AM and God it doesn’t matter as maybe one they they will realize we are all the same and we are all starseed because life did not start here on Earth.

    I know many who feel they have a lightworker and/or a starseed mission have the best of intention but if one does not go deep into the heart and know all aspects of the soul then might not act in the best of interests for oneself and others around. Mostly those who feel this way shall know for sure one day everyone has that very same potential and capacity, even better they shall see those same qualities in the rest of the people being that we all come from God.

    Thank you for this article and shining your light bright.

    🙂

    Like

    • 

      Yes I have as well, I mean we aren’t perfect I know but I have always felt that we should be an example and this is how they will see an example of a better life then the war ridden, poverty stricken one this world currently leads. And the only way we can be that example is if we realize we are equal and to hold love in our hearts for all beings on and off world equally. I saw a quote somewhere online that really resonated with me, it said: “Once you are awake you will have no desire to judge those who are still asleep”…that quote states it perfectly.

      Like

      • 
        essenesfordummiesnow July 1, 2013 at 8:21 PM

        Nice quote! 🙂

        I think it will take years but in the end one day we will be healed and expanded to realize such truths. We will see that day.

        Blessings and peace sissa

        Like

        • 

          Ty :)…I think we will see that day too and I admit sometimes I get a little bent out of shape cause it’s not happening fast enough lol. Like i know that the world could be doing so much better but well at least things ARE moving and truths being revealed for example like what Snowden revealed, that was something really big..he cared enough for humans to have their privacy that he gave up his own including lost everything he had. I am seeing more and more of this type of attitude in the world, less “I” and more “Us”. Blessings and peace to you as well sissa 🙂

          Like

  2. 

    It can have value also to weed out those who make such claims to make themselves appear special, and different, which plays into the illusion of separateness.

    Like

  3. 

    When we judge others we are really hating ourselves since we are all one. “There is one ego and I am it. There is one ego and you are it (A Course in Miracles).” Sometimes it is anger at the qualities in ourselves with which we re not yet at peace that initiates the lashing out in rejection. Loving oneself entails having complete acceptance and a sense of humour towards one’s foibles. It has knowledge that being human means making mistakes, as that is how we learn. Then there is compassion towards those who are raping our planet out of fear of scarcity in the future and out of greed from insecurity. So protests against that are then made our of a different spirit, not one of hatred.

    Like

    • 

      I don’t know for sure if I am a starseed or not. I have been told my first lifetime was Late Atlantis. And frankly it doesn’t matter. There ain’t no one that’s gonna save us, cause we don’t need saving. Not the “space brothers” or Jesus. There are no mistakes, there is nothing wrong, never has been outside of judgment. Outside of judgment what is wrong? Unconditonal love means Allowance. Allowing ALL things to BE. Unconditional love is not about doing, it is BEing.

      What if the day of final judgment is the day we stop judging? There is only one entity…………me.

      Like

  4. 

    Lovely post, thank you:)

    Like

  5. 

    Yup No one is perfect unfortunatly for some ,to me it is a relief .Sheeple can be considered as a term of insult for many but to some starseeds we see it as regression that can be changed back to it’s natural universal self .I would never look down on humanity as it is against my planetary nature to do so , but unfortunatly yes all everyone has to find a way out from the sheeple or sleeping mode to find it’s way to the light .We as starseeds can try to explain or help these light beings same as us to get out of this unforinute phase ,but we are also not gods so once we see there is no more we can offer ,we must leave them be so to say or else we would be repeating the ways of the kabal .Universal non intervention and only truthfull sugesstion is required of a starseed . It is also very hard to explain in which we cannot go into egostictical power trips as this can turn a starseed into negative low frequencies in very short laps of time .But since we are all at different levels ,we try to awaken all in the best ways we can and with our level of spirituality and wisdom.We must not forget that there is no duality in the practice of isness ,only learning ,balance ,wisdom,solutions and espescially love and respect .Of course sheeple as a word can sound harmful but in reality it just reflects the illusion of false reality which is projected in this dimension .Those who are still ignorant sometimes wake for little moments,then fear sets in then they choose to go back to sleep being too afraid of what they were taught to be bad .They have no idea of the beauty of the higher realms offer .Even within their own religion they cannot find the simple truth within because they are too absorbed and occupied with rules and fear and what they must or must not do .This leaves no space for the soul to manifest itself and reveal real memories of past events beyond their birth .It is not their fault ,and they can awaken all at once ,it takes just one little second of forgetting all the illusion and forgetting all the competition,duality ,slavery ,stress and just listen within them for one tiny little second .I have seen very stubborn and mean sheeple wake up and it changes a life 4 ever . It is a state of unison and simple being .It also takes acceptance and a open mind ,it takes experience , especially the desire to want to know more .
    Of course for starseeds like me and others , being of higher background ,we sometimes forget to understand where we were from and how we got to our state of dimension .When I was a child and I was told my truth of being a light warrior .I did not accept it right away because I already knew what I was in for ,I pouted and raged for a while and even wanted to end it because lets say it was more than I expected this mission to be .But I am 40 today in earth years and still am puzzeled by the extent of damage done on humanity today and I think I will eternally remember this life as it is one very humoungous life with obstacles beyond what I signed in for .But yet proof of my being and my plaiadian soul still leaves me with great neutrality and understanding of all this present and I still want to see this planet free and want humans to awake in the joy and oneness that is eterally greatfull .And mother Gaia this beautifull planet full of creations of wonderfull raying colors which I will miss dearly once times comes ,she also needs to be freed of the tar ruling and gold stealing rebels of dark .They are of a great enemy and know us well ,lots of work to be done.I write alot as this is my channeling method and has always been .As I am new to this site many may freak but I share naturally without hestiation to all whoi are interested and for free .I was born with a bright white aura and was guided for years by guides and have been envied by all dark energies causing my life to be one freaky paranormal ride ,but I remain strong and happy that our friends are here to help. I will finish off with this and leave you comment to see if you think I am of crazy nature hihi .Is it the same as sheeple ? For me not at all ,it is entirely normal considering the present of this planet and the amplitude of the mission ,therefor will not take it as an insult if someone says so .I am open to questions and have many posts on face book saying exactly what I say here with other messages of the wise .
    Namaste and light to you all ,hope you find a way to your within so we can connect in love for eternity .

    Like

  6. 

    *Please don’t bash my comment ..I’m just an unknown one*

    Um..Hi..I’m new here…actually just accidentally..got into here…I’m kinda confused in myself because whenever I look into the moon in the sky every night ..I unconsciously always smiling to the moon and gaze it..for several times and talk to it ..I dunno why (that’s what had always happened to me every night =.= ) also..I don’t know what is this..but every time I think or ask my self for a question ..if I ask it is a yes….then a blink/flash in my eyes comes then my heart stops..but If I have a question in my self and it is a no..suddenly my eyes blur. Then..this is awkward but..seems like dogs loves me..that even its our first time meeting..they are going to come in my front ..sniff me and wiggle their tails then lowered their ears..then lick me..or sometimes jumped to me….and the cats….who seems like hate me..because …they are always running away from me…like they hate me or scared… Please tell me..am I just a ordinary person or not..I’m just a teenage one here…but I’m curious. Thank you.

    Like

  7. 

    The Good Force be with you! ❤ O:) *

    Like

  8. 

    Greetings,

    I have recently stumbled across your blog and saw that you often blog about confirmation and spirituality. I find topics like this to be completely enlightening. I don’t know if you have ever heard of Kirk Nugent, he is an incredible Light Worker. He writes and lives the same spiritual lifestyle that you write about. I think you may find him interesting. Take a look at the video I have attached and you will understand how life changing he can be. Thank you for your time I hope you find Kirk Nugent as inspirational and life changing as I do. I’d love to know what you think about him.

    Like

  9. 

    This is rather false to me and very weird way of misguiding people…not all of us are starseeds, some of us are human(at-least the mundane, not “all of the stars extra stuff) and not all of us have the same “mission” if any at all…this is more like a way to push one’s own biased way of thinking on another as fact.

    Like

Trackbacks and Pingbacks:

  1. NetNewsledger.com - I Learned to Walk Today … - July 2, 2013

    […] The Way Of The Starseed […]

    Like

  2. Unconditional Love from Angels and Aliens | bobbieslife - September 9, 2013

    […] The Way Of The Starseed […]

    Like

  3. ET Visitor Shares Visions and Downloads – Time Jump 2014 | ACO Culture Club Magazine - Educational Research-Universal Synchonization - December 17, 2013

    […] The Way Of The Starseed […]

    Like

  4. The Way Of The Starseed – Yshatar | Higher Density Blog - July 27, 2014

    […] For those “Lightworkers” claiming that humans are sheeple! sorry but you aren’t the only one who is illuminated, whatever you claim to be,: starseed, lightworker, angel etc…humans are the exact same thing and came here to do the exact same thing, what was our role? the same role it was thousands of years ago…to assist in the spiritual/physical awakening to the divine awareness within themselves/ourselves. What is a starseed? a starseed is someone who has come here with a mission, someone who volunteered to assist Gaia, someone who is aware of their celestial heritage, someone who comes from the stars…we ALL come from the stars, everyone on this planet who breathes, we were all seeded by material from the stars above and incubated in the womb waters of our precious host mother Gaia..When we look up to the skies and gaze lovingly at the stars above we are in essence gazing at ourselves. Even if we do not see it when we look in the mirror we are shining just as bright as the stars in the night sky because we ARE the stars that shine so bright, every man, woman, child, plant and animal in our world is galactic in nature. We are extraterrestrials to our own planet, our planet herself is also a starseed, everything originates from the starry infinite expanse of the heavens above…. […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

