Are You Inhibiting Your Own Spiritual Awakening?

March 26, 2012 — 1 Comment

I wrote this in response to this post here and I am posting my reply on my blog in hopes that it may reach someone else in the same situation who may need guidance:

I don’t know what kind of help I can offer you but, I’ll try to explain myself as best I can in regards to your situation. First things first, life is certainly NOT perfect for those of us who have tapped in to the abilities, (abilities EVERYONE has)! not by  a long shot. Regardless of how many starseeds you see with a seemingly perfect life, there are that many more without one. Honestly, normally starseeds have anything but a perfect life, with a good relationship and a good job. Because we simply don’t fit in with the world. So we have to learn to use the gifts we have. For example, you claim to have status in society, good, use that as a way to spread the one great power you DO have….Love, everyone has and is capable of that!. Believe me its more rare then you think in this world…everyone is capable but not everyone is willing.

And allow me to be blunt with you momentarily but, I rarely like to sugar coat things. You say you want to have abilities AND a perfect life, yet you say that opening up to the abilities feels wrong? it seems that there is inner conflict going on within you, perhaps from trauma from a previous existence or maybe from this one. You have two sides of you battling for power, and I can almost be sure one of them is your Ego telling you you cant do this, your not supposed to, back off, just so it can stay in power a little longer….I could be wrong but this is my general impression of the situation. It would do you good that when you hear this little voice pop up in your head, take a deep breath and stand back and figure out why your feeling this way? take a moment to notice your sensations, your emotions, your energy.

Also, you say you have no abilities, no gifts etc, pardon me but this is a great lie, man is as God, born with the spark of God inherit within them, therefor they too possess all the attributes of God, including the magik of God. That means psychic abilities, clairvoyance, telepathy, healing etc. Waking up can be painful, we become sensitive to the energies and the world is so full of them, all around us. Do you shield? that is a good place to start. Also guided meditation works wonders, especially guided meditations for chakra activation and cleansing, you can find many on Youtube.  Instead of trying to find spiritual teachers, simply ask the universe to be yours, ask the universe out loud with great passion to be your guide. That you are ready, you must mean it in your heart…Ask and you shall receive, knock and the door shall be opened to you. Do not be afraid to talk to the universe as if it were a person, the universe is alive, it is consciousness that is all around u, it listens.

Affirmations work wonders especially when we affirm from the heart and you clearly need better affirmations instead of affirming that you cant do anything. Which would you rather do? affirm that you can do something, or affirm that you can not? both will result in actualization, the question is which energy you wish to become manifest. You are a very strong, spirited, soul and you have great power but fear is holding you back, sometimes we are not even conscious of our fears but they are sometimes realized  in our words without us even being conscious of it. For example, try re-reading your post from the point of view of someone else. Here I will highlight what, I, as an outsider reading your post noticed and then you can read it and see for yourself the fears of your ego coming through:

i have no experience or natural gift to to be able to learn

when i try to meditate and open my third eye to see other realities it just doesn’t feel right to do it, it feels like I’m never going to be able to

I’m starting to wounder if I’m even worthy

And i cant help but think people are sensing negative energy from me and they just stay clear away from anything i have to say, so that leads to more questioning as to whether i am not supposed to be helped, like I’m so-posed to do this on my own….

Now turn that in to positive feedback….For example:

  • I AM the experience, I AM the gift, within me is the knowledge I seek to learn
  • I am open to discovering more about myself, my reality, as long as it is appropriate
  • I AM worthy of divine love, I AM worthy of the divinity inherent with me, I AM worthy because I AM creations spark
  • I Am love and love is all around me, I attract in to my life those who understand, and appreciate this love, because I Am worthy, I am Gods spark. The universe is my guide, and I will attract to me that which serves me.

Say this as many times as you feel comfortable, out loud if you can, with heart and passion. Here is an old Native American tale:

An old Cherokee chief was teaching his grandson about life…

“A fight is going on inside me,” he said to the boy. “It is a terrible fight and it is between two wolves.

“One is evil – he is anger, envy, sorrow, regret, greed, arrogance, self-pity, guilt, resentment, inferiority, lies, false pride, superiority, self-doubt, and ego.

“The other is good – he is joy, peace, love, hope, serenity, humility, kindness, benevolence, empathy, generosity, truth, compassion, and faith.

“This same fight is going on inside you – and inside every other person, too.”

The grandson thought about it for a minute and then asked his grandfather, “Which wolf will win?”

The old chief simply replied, “The one you feed.”

— Author Unknown

Blessings to you and I hope I have helped a little, May the angels guide you. Also, remember this is quite common for starseeds when they first awaken, our world turning completely upside down, but your not alone. You do not only have us but the angels and guides as well and God and the universal consciousness. They are there, you just have to believe you can listen.

Trackbacks and Pingbacks:

  1. acknowledging anger’s function (since a whole spirit is inclusive) « JRFibonacci's blog: partnering with reality - April 20, 2012

    […] Are You Inhibiting Your Own Spiritual Awakening? (anunnakifiles.wordpress.com) […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

