I Am Angel

September 7, 2011 — Leave a comment

From an unknown realm I came forth,
On distant strange shores I landed,
An ancient soul this vessel carries
I am neither of the dark nor
of the light for they both reside
within me. I am the guardian of
Of the Earth and daughter to the stars.

I am divinity made manifest, through
the windows of my eyes you will see,
there lives ancient history. The lion is
my guide, the owl my sight. I led the
people of Atlantis to safety, and I rose
to power in Egypt, the secrets locked
within my heart. I spread my wings, I
spread my love, humans are my brothers
and sisters and I am their servant. I come
to bring balance, knowledge and wisdom,
of old.

Now is the time spoken of by the ancestors,
The great Mayans, Aztecs and my people
the Egyptians and Sumerians. The great
shift, the great awakening. The great
gathering. The time has come for the
5th world to emerge

No Comments

Be the first to start the conversation!

Leave a Reply

